Cape Town Office

*For model applications kindly
go to 'become a model’ and do
not send to any of these email addresses.


Invoice terms and conditions
  • Please note that should you not deduct PAYE, the PAYE amount will be paid over to the model. The agency will not deduct the PAYE on behalf of the client.
  • Payment terms are strictly 60 days from date of invoice.
  • The model will retain all copyrights to his/her image up until Ice Model Management as the representing agency has been paid in full as per the modelling contract/agreement.
BOOKINGS

Steffi Freier
Director
steffi@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 551 2260

Penny Musgrave
Head Booker
penny@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 887 8017

Mariza Muhlenburg
Booker
maz@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)74 100 7344

Raymond Weston
Booker
raymond@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 777 3302

Jason Smith
Booker
jason@icemodels.co.za
+27(0)83 714 9288

Sasha Grimmbacher
Assistant Booker
sasha@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)71 557 7231

ADMINISTRATION

James Kelly
Managing Director
james@icemodels.co.za

Wicus Schoeman
Financial Manager
wicus@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)79 898 2178

Ed Beukes
Head of Creative
ed@icemodels.co.za

ADDRESS

H102, The Hills
Buchanan Square
160 Sir Lowry road,
Woodstock, Cape Town ,
South Africa
7925

Tel +27 (0)21 423 2244

Fax +27 (0)21 423 2245

A/H + 27 60 662 6555